Click to Call
Glick Insurance

2326 S Church St Ste C
Burlington, NC 27215

Get Directions

About Glick Insurance

About Glick Insurance

Michael Glick Insurance and Financial Services provides Auto, Home, Life, and Business Insurance. We take pride in providing you with the best service available, quality coverage, and customer care in North Carolina, South Carolina and West Virginia.

Michael Glick
Michael Glick
President
michael@glickins.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-229-0229
Download vCard
 

Elizabeth Benton
VP of Service
ebenton@glickins.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-310-8652
Download vCard
 

Ralph Jones, III
Director of Insurance, CAWC
rjones@glickins.com
Greensboro
Office Number  336-275-0488
Download vCard
 
 

Ryan Moser
Risk Management Partner
moserr4@glickins.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-228-0525
Download vCard
 

Debby Blanchard
Commercial Account Manager
blanchd3@glickins.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-228-0525
Download vCard
 

Holly Garriss
Commercial Account Manager
hgarriss@glickins.com
Greensboro
Office Number  336-275-0488
Download vCard
 

Michael Alfred
VP of Sales
mike@glickins.com
Gastonia
Office Number  704-864-1174
Download vCard
 

David Jones
Risk Management Partner
djones@glickins.com
1st Choice Insurance
Office Number  910-668-1040
Download vCard
 

Rex Rogers
Risk Management Partner
rexrog@glickins.com
Albemarle
Office Number  704-982-4777
Download vCard
 
 

Doug Helms
Risk Management Partner
doug@glickins.com
Gastonia
Office Number  704-866-4422
Download vCard
 

Steve Addington
Risk Management Partner
saddington@glickins.com
Dallas
Office Number  704-922-5208
Download vCard
 

Rick Riggsbee
Producer
rriggsbee@glickins.com
Raleigh
Office Number  919-877-1212
Download vCard
 

Timothy Kennedy
Risk Management Partner
tkennedy@glickins.com
Troy
Office Number  910-572-4353
Download vCard
 

Lynn Haywood
Risk Management Partner
lhaywood@glickins.com
Greensboro
Office Number  336-855-1234
Download vCard
  

Yesenia Gomez-Lara
Personal Lines Agent
yesenia@glickins.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-229-0229
Download vCard
 

Nalleli Mondragon
Personal Lines Agent
nalleli@glickins.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-229-0229
Download vCard
 

Maria Mondragon
Personal Lines Agent
maria@glickins.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-229-0229
Download vCard
 
 

Tabitha Cunningham
Personal Lines Agent
tcunningham@glickins.com
Dallas
Office Number  704-922-5208
Download vCard
 

Ann Davenport
Personal Lines Agent
adavenport@glickins.com
Dallas
Office Number  704-922-5208
Download vCard
 

Becky Liles
Personal Lines Agent
bliles@glickins.com
Laurinburg
Office Number  910-277-9920
Download vCard
 

Carolyn Norton
Personal Lines Agent
cnorton@glickins.com
Laurinburg
Office Number  910-277-9920
Download vCard
 

Susan Hunt
Personal Lines Agent
shunt@glickins.com
1st Choice Insurance
Office Number  910-668-1040
Download vCard
 

Janice Faulk
Personal Lines Agent
janice@glickins.com
Fairmont
Office Number  910-628-9968
Download vCard
 

Amanda McDowell
Personal Lines Agent
amcdowell@glickins.com
Lumberton-Stone
Office Number  910-671-1641
Download vCard
 

Julie McMillan
Personal Lines Agent
jboforrum@glickins.com
Lumberton-MLK
Office Number  910-628-9992
Download vCard
 

Candice Townsend
Personal Lines Agent
jboforrum@glickins.com
Lumberton-Elm
Office Number  910-608-3200
Download vCard
 

Keith Triplett
Agent
ktriplett@glickins.com
Gastonia
Office Number  704-864-8621
Download vCard
 

Dianne Morris
Personal Lines Agent
dianne@glickins.com
Gastonia
Office Number  704-864-1174
Download vCard
 

Monica Nixon
Personal Lines Agent
monica@glickins.com
Gastonia
Office Number  704-864-1174
Download vCard
 

Pat Hackney
Agent
pat@glickins.com
Siler City
Office Number  919-742-4111
Download vCard
 

Barbara Dowd
Personal Lines Agent
barbara@glickins.com
Siler City
Office Number  919-742-4111
Download vCard
 

Tammy Moore
Personal Lines Agent
tmoore@glickins.com
Troy
Office Number  910-572-4353
Download vCard
 

Keith Little
Agent
llittlek70@aol.com
Southern Pines
Office Number  910-692-6881
Download vCard
 
 
 

 
 
Debbie Biddy
Personal Lines Agent
dbiddy@glickins.com
Kannapolis
Office Number  704-938-7701
Download vCard
 

Sherry Haynes
Personal Lines Agent
shaynes@glickins.com
Kannapolis
Office Number  704-938-7701
Download vCard
 

Stephanie Reavis
Personal Lines Agent
sreavis@glickins.com
Kannapolis
Office Number  704-938-7701
Download vCard
 

 
 
Alan Jessup
Agent
ajessup@glickins.com
Durham-Guess
Office Number  919-479-6996
Download vCard
 

Chris Nieves
Producer
cnieves@glickins.com
Durham-Guess
Office Number  919-479-6996
Download vCard
 

Sam Richberg
Risk Management Partner
srichberg@glickins.com
Greensboro-Richberg
Office Number  336-375-8600
Download vCard
 

Linda Miller
Agent
lmiller@glickins.com
Greensboro-Richberg
Office Number  336-375-8600
Download vCard
 

Karl Wood
Personal Lines Agent
kwood@glickins.com
Greensboro-Richberg
Office Number  336-375-8600
Download vCard
 

 
 
 

Servicing States

  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Pennsylvania
  • West Virginia
  • Virginia
  • Georgia

Testimonials

Review Image
  • Auto Owners
  • Dairyland
  • National General
  • Nationwide
  • Penn National
  • Progressive
  • Safeco
  • Selective
  • State Auto
  • Travelers