Click to Call
Glick Insurance

2326 S Church St Ste C
Burlington, NC 27215

Get Directions

About Glick Insurance

About Glick Insurance

Michael Glick Insurance and Financial Services provides Auto, Home, Life, and Business Insurance. We take pride in providing you with the best service available, quality coverage, and customer care in North Carolina, South Carolina and West Virginia.

Michael Glick
Michael Glick
President
glickm@glickins.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-229-0229
Download vCard
 


Elizabeth Benton
COO
ebenton@glickins.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-310-8652
Download vCard
 

Ralph Jones, III
Director of Insurance, CAWC
rjones@glickins.com
Greensboro
Office Number  336-275-0488
Download vCard
 

Tony Mahan
Risk Management Partner
mahant4@glickins.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-228-0525
Download vCard
 

Ryan Moser
Risk Management Partner
moserr4@glickins.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-228-0525
Download vCard
 

Debby Blanchard
Commercial Account Manager
blanchd3@glickins.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-228-0525
Download vCard
 

Holly Garriss
Commercial Account Manager
hgarriss@glickins.com
Greensboro
Office Number  336-275-0488
Download vCard
 

Michael Alfred
Managing Partner
mike.alfred@nationwide.com
Gastonia
Office Number  704-864-1174
Download vCard
 

David Jones
Risk Management Partner
djones@glickins.com
1st Choice Insurance
Office Number  910-668-1040
Download vCard
 

Rex Rogers
Risk Management Partner
rexrog@glickins.com
Albemarle
Office Number  704-982-4777
Download vCard
 

Kenneth Little
Producer
littlk7@glickins.com
Southern Pines
Office Number  910-692-6881
Download vCard
 

Doug Helms
Risk Management Partner
helmsd1@nationwide.com
Gastonia
Office Number  704-866-4422
Download vCard
 

Steve Addington
Risk Management Partner
addings@nationwide.com
Dallas
Office Number  704-922-5208
Download vCard
 

Rick Riggsbee
Producer
riggsr1@nationwide.com
Raleigh
Office Number  919-877-1212
Download vCard
 

Timothy Kennedy
Risk Management Partner
kennedt@nationwide.com
Troy
Office Number  910-572-4353
Download vCard
 

Lynn Haywood
Risk Management Partner
haywool@nationwide.com
Greensboro
Office Number  336-855-1234
Download vCard
 

LouAnn Lowe
Agent
lowelo@nationwide.com
Raleigh
Office Number  336-310-8652
Download vCard
 

Maggie Ferrel
Customer Service Rep.
ferrem4@nationwide.com
Greensboro
Office Number  336-299-6172
Download vCard
 

Elizabeth Morgan
Personal Lines Agent
morgane2@nationwide.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-228-0525
Download vCard
 

Yesi Gomez-Lara
Personal Lines Agent
gomezy@nationwide.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-228-0525
Download vCard
 

Nalleli Mondragon
Personal Lines Agent
mondran@nationwide.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-228-0525
Download vCard
 

Maria Mondragon
Personal Lines Agent
mondram2@nationwide.com
Burlington
Office Number  336-228-0525
Download vCard
 

Taylor Dye
Personal Lines Agent
dyet1@nationwide.com
Greensboro-Haywood
Office Number  336-855-1234
Download vCard
 

Tabitha Cunningham
Personal Lines Agent
tabitha.cunningham@nationwide.com
Dallas
Office Number  704-922-5208
Download vCard
 

Ann Davenport
Personal Lines Agent
davenpa@nationwide.com
Dallas
Office Number  704-922-5208
Download vCard
 

Becky Liles
Personal Lines Agent
lilesb3@nationwide.com
Laurinburg
Office Number  910-277-9920
Download vCard
 

Sheila Sessoms
Personal Lines Agent
sessos1@nationwide.com
Laurinburg
Office Number  910-277-9920
Download vCard
 

Carolyn Norton
Personal Lines Agent
nortonc3@nationwide.com
Laurinburg
Office Number  910-277-9920
Download vCard
 

Marilyn Jones
Personal Lines Agent
sue.jones@nationwide.com
1st Choice Insurance
Office Number  910-668-1040
Download vCard
 

Susan Hunt
Personal Lines Agent
hunts19@nationwide.com
1st Choice Insurance
Office Number  910-668-1040
Download vCard
 

Janice Faulk
Personal Lines Agent
faulkj1@nationwide.com
Fairmont
Office Number  910-628-9968
Download vCard
 

Amanda McDowell
Personal Lines Agent
mcdowa3@nationwide.com
Lumberton-Stone
Office Number  910-671-1641
Download vCard
 

Julie McMillan
Personal Lines Agent
mcmilj8@nationwide.com
Lumberton-MLK
Office Number  910-628-9992
Download vCard
 

Candice Townsend
Personal Lines Agent
townsc2@nationwide.com
Lumberton-Elm
Office Number  910-608-3200
Download vCard
 

Keith Triplett
Agent
triplk1@nationwide.com
Gastonia
Office Number  704-864-8621
Download vCard
 

Dianne Morris
Personal Lines Agent
morrid13@nationwide.com
Gastonia
Office Number  704-864-8621
Download vCard
 

Marie Laye
Personal Lines Agent
layem1@nationwide.com
Gastonia
Office Number  704-864-8621
Download vCard
 

Monica Nixon
Personal Lines Agent
nixonm2@nationwide.com
Gastonia
Office Number  704-864-8621
Download vCard
 

Pat Hackney
Agent
hacknep@nationwide.com
Siler City
Office Number  919-742-4111
Download vCard
 

Barbara Dowd
Personal Lines Agent
dowdb1@nationwide.com
Siler City
Office Number  919-742-4111
Download vCard
 

Karen Moore
Personal Lines Agent
moorekm@nationwide.com
Troy
Office Number  910-572-4353
Download vCard
 

Keith Little
Agent
littlk7@nationwide.com
Southern Pines
Office Number  910-692-6881
Download vCard
 

Danica Wanko
Personal Lines Agent
wankod1@nationwide.com
Southern Pines
Office Number  910-692-6881
Download vCard
 

Jackie Broerman
Personal Lines Agent
broerj2@nationwide.com
Southern Pines
Office Number  910-692-6881
Download vCard
 

Bill Reames
Risk Management Partner
reamesb@nationwide.com
Kannapolis
Office Number  704-938-7701
Download vCard
 

Anita Reames
Agent
reamesa@nationwide.com
Kannapolis
Office Number  704-938-7701
Download vCard
 

Debbie Biddy
Personal Lines Agent
biddyd1@nationwide.com
Kannapolis
Office Number  704-938-7701
Download vCard
 

Sherry Haynes
Personal Lines Agent
haynes2@nationwide.com
Kannapolis
Office Number  704-938-7701
Download vCard
 

Stephanie Reavis
Personal Lines Agent
reavis1@nationwide.com
Kannapolis
Office Number  704-938-7701
Download vCard
 

Andy Jones
Personal Lines Agent
a.jones@nationwide.com
Durham-54
Office Number  919-493-2929
Download vCard
 

Barbara McCarson
Personal Lines Agent
mccarb3@nationwide.com
Durham-54
Office Number  919-493-2929
Download vCard
 

Diane Burgess
Personal Lines Agent
d.burgess@nationwide.com
Durham-54
Office Number  919-493-2929
Download vCard
 

Alan Jessup
Agent
jessupa@nationwide.com
Durham-Guess
Office Number  919-479-6996
Download vCard
 

Chris Nieves
Personal Lines Agent
nievesc1@nationwide.com
Durham-Guess
Office Number  919-479-6996
Download vCard
 

Yanira Martinez
Personal Lines Agent
martiy2@nationwide.com
Durham-Guess
Office Number  919-479-6996
Download vCard
 

Sam Richberg
Risk Management Partner
rickbes@nationwide.com
Greensboro-Richberg
Office Number  336-375-8600
Download vCard
 

Linda Miller
Agent
millel20@nationwide.com
Greensboro-Richberg
Office Number  336-375-8600
Download vCard
 

Karl Wood
Personal Lines Agent
woodk59@nationwide.com
Greensboro-Richberg
Office Number  336-375-8600
Download vCard
 

Carmen Richberg
Personal Lines Agent
richbc1@nationwide.com
Greensboro-Richberg
Office Number  336-375-8600
Download vCard
 

Debra Wilson
Personal Lines Agent
wilsd20@nationwide.com
Greensboro-Richberg
Office Number  336-375-8600
Download vCard
 

Sherry McKie
Personal Lines Agent
mckies1@nationwide.com
Greensboro-Haywood
Office Number  336-855-1234
Download vCard
 

Servicing States

  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Pennsylvania
  • West Virginia
  • Virginia
  • Georgia

Testimonials

Review Image
  • Auto Owners
  • Dairyland
  • National General
  • Nationwide
  • Penn National
  • Progressive
  • Safeco
  • Selective
  • State Auto
  • Travelers